Alula: A CLG Company

We help companies identify and connect business critical behaviors to desired results, which accelerates strategy execution.


Our Solutions Empower Organizations
In 3 Foundational Business Disciplines

The Confidence of Science-Built

ALULA employs not only a unique team of behavior analysts and business professionals, but also tools and processes built on decades of in-depth scientific research, data analysis, and expert insights.

The Precision of Custom-Made

Our flexible, adaptable methods allow us to enter an engagement at virtually any point, to work where and when you need us most.

In the News

SEPTEMBER 17, 2019

MEDIA ADVISORY

ALULA Partner Kim Huggins Presents Creating and Leading High-performing Teams at the Upcoming Advancing Women’s Leadership in Pharma and Healthcare Conference in Philadelphia

SEPTEMBER 06, 2019

MEDIA ADVISORY

Future Pharma: ALULA Senior Principal Danielle Geissler and ALULA Partner Kim Huggins To Present “Achieving Digital Transformation: Critical Drivers for the ‘New Way of Working’”

OCTOBER 02, 2018

Continuous Learning Group, Inc. (CLG) now ALULA®

After 25 years in the management consulting business, market research indicated the organization’s original name no longer effectively communicated its unique and respected professional offers to the market.


Upcoming Events

November 18, 2019 // ONLINE 12:15 PM ET • 9:15 AM PT

WEBINAR: Achieving Digital Transformation: Critical Drivers for the “New Way of Working”

REGISTRATION WILL OPEN SOON

December 5, 2019 // ONLINE 12:00 PM ET • 9:00 AM PT

WEBINAR: Improving Sales Team Productivity

REGISTRATION WILL OPEN SOON